my beary own signature smiley

wisten peopol, those who follow my blog seriously an reads all of my witings, will knows that i has nicksed a signature smiley from Teddy Teddy, who always signsed wif His teddy-smiley He mades up:  << dis one >> 8:@) << – an so i thunked to myself, thats quite awesum, i wanna wanna has one too, dat is totally like me

 dats how i wooks like, tilts to da site – wight? wight!

so if i tooksed Teddy  Teddy’s signature i would has been in twuble, an an i don’t like being in twuble, so i avoids getting in twuble if possuble. so i needed to be creatives, because its not like dere are many creative ways to make an emoticon that wooks like a teddy or a teddie, an so i was thunking and thunking until i came up wif it. if i tilt my head, what does it wooks like? and what signs can i uses …

and that is how i founds out. i went in fwont of a mirror, an took an old lip stick Mrs Teddy never uses anymore (sowwy!!!!) an an then i tilteds my head a widdle an then some morer until it was alike wif what you would has if you wrote in a line (an stwangely i so know how to write dem lines! *grumble-mumble-never-mind*) *crosses paws Mrs Teddy wont mind i stoles Her old out of use lip stick :-s *

…..and turns out my face looks all likes  8 for dem ears, : for dem eyes and @ for my mouth’n’nose . an thats how i cames up wif my signature smiley. 

 

so now you all knows! neat huh?

.

love

doucette

8:@

One Response to “my beary own signature smiley”

  1. that was very sweet of you to explain how it came to this nice little smiley 😀 Thank you!

Leave a Reply

