AmeriCAR’s dreams

Peopol!

imagine my supwise, when on my travels wif Daddy TeddyTom4u for His markets we discovered along the route some weavy beary hot cars! An i am so spoilsed, because Daddy TeddyTom4u always takes the time to insert a widdle extra photo-shoot wif me, posing on dem hotties, howevurrr possuble!


a modern ford mustang wif da 5 liters engine… *fans self*

Or wike the other day, before da market starteds, instead of setting up His booth, He and i tooks the time and tooks the picture of me posings with a silver-blue-metalic beautie of the past. Whoever tolds you that a 60 year old cannot be sexy must has been blinds or lied, wight? wight!


that is what i call a sexie butt! an well also me!! *giggles!!!!*

,


Profile view: Rock’n’Roll  *giggle’n’blushes*

,


me on the hood, an everything is good *blushes a widdle*

,


the car was all wet, but it was NOT me, i swears!!!

*blushel-lushel*


though i kinda sorta almost wet myself wif dis one, um ummm

*giggle-friggle*

.
love
doucette
8:@

One Response to “AmeriCAR’s dreams”

  1. beautiful! thanks for sharing ❤

Leave a Reply

