Vacatunnnns

Peopol,

i am soooo exciteds to tellsing you about the gweat fortunnnne i has gots, cuz cuz cuz Daddy TeddyTom4u and Mrs Teddy said that between the markets during winterbreak so to speak we would have a vacatunnn!

An of course, i was wike, yay, get the credit card and lets fly to them Bahamas, wight? wight!

anim_visa

So i started packsing all my stuff, cuz a girl (bear) has to be pwepaweds wight? wight! But to close my suitcase i had to sit on it!

travels_suitcase1

Now I was all weady for departure. Sitting on my hand luggage i had my widdle lollipop and then renewed my make-up! A model wike me has to be pwetty at all times too!

make-up-elf

 An to shorten my time i calculateds the milage an how long we would be flysing too!

schoolNworx86math

I was suwa we would fly awond the world, wike you know?

earth_a3

It did come as a widdle shocks tho, whenn Daddy told me we would not be flysing to them Bahamas… but

Mrs Cake (thats Mrs Teddy) graciously made some

110928doucette-bananas

fried buttered bananas!

*giggle-snorts*

.
love
doucette
8:@

One Response to “Vacatunnnns”

  1. you have earned some vacation, Doucette, after you have worked so much! hope you will enjoy every bit! ❤

Leave a Reply

