i got spoilsed wotten!!!!!!!

Peoooooopoooooooooooooooooooooooool!

Muh Mommy an muh Daddy bof have spoilsed me wotten, wotten, wotten, wotten! Wooksie, thems have gifted meeheee chocolate bears an a yule card!!!! i am the wuckiest widdle bear in the whole wide world, for suwa….. wight?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

wight!

 

And how was your Santa?

.

love

doucette

8:@

3 Responses to “i got spoilsed wotten!!!!!!!”

  1. I am so happy that you had a nice Christmas Sweetie, you deserve all that! Have a fabulous year 2014! ❤

  2. I am honored to announce that your blog has won the blog of the year 2013 award. You do not need to take any further steps than receiving it since it is so late already. Congratulations and have a wonderful year 2014! (it begins really well :D)

    • wot? weavy? wike weavy WEAVY????? i gots an award wike? say wight, say wight, say wight wi-wi-wi-wi-wight!!!!
      DASNCESPANCES-DANCESPANCES WI-WI-WI-WI-WIIIIGHT?
      W-I-I-I-I-I-I-I-I-I-I-I-I-I-I-I-I-I-I-I-I-I-I-I-I-I-I-IGHGHGHGHGHTTTTT!!!!
      fankuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
      h-a-p-p-s-i-e-d-a-n-c-i-e-s

      its wike Santa made a second turn!!!!!

      awwwwwsoooooooommmmmme-sauauauauauauausssssssse

      dances morer an morer

      fanku fanku fanku fankuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

      muah

      doucette
      88888:@ < thats me dancing all wild wike

Leave a Reply

