Bearusalem hymn, pt 2

Peopooool, time to continue the Bearusalem hymn now, wight?

wight!

 

 

macgalbear31

Bring me my Bow of burning gold

13rocket22
Bring me my Arrows of desire

141026-i80-2840patriot
Bring me my Spear: O clouds unfold!

140803_car_train
Bring me my Chariot of fire! ♫ ♪
schoolNworx86calculus
I will not cease from Mental Fight,

13food-baumkuchen10
Nor shall my Sword sleep in my hand

141230-bearusalem
Till we have built BEARusalem,

120723-forest-83byscenery
In England’s green & pleasant Land

 

.

love

doucette

8:@

2 Responses to “Bearusalem hymn, pt 2”

  1. Awesome how you mixed the pictures with the lyrics! Bravo again Sweetie! 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

