i outgrew the Taj Mahal!

Peopol,

the Taj Mahal, the Cwown among Palaces was built in India and has been said to be one of the most beautimous places on earth! And I can tells you it certainly is a beautie in her own standing! So you may asks how is it possuble, da doucie claims to has outgrown that Taj Mahal ?

160315mirror-beauty

Well the building is 73 meters tall, and I am about 15 cm tall. But i blogsesed 500 times in my blogser, and so if you would put one doucie on top of the other doucie, you do see my point? I would be 75 meters tall, and that would mean I outgrew teh Taj Mahal

151221-col-lightNdark

and that is quite huges!

HK-party-boa1clock

Fank you all for reading, commenting an sharsing my adventures. I will try and keep blogsing morer now again to keep you all entertainsed,

160117tiara

because my beary life is worth the reportins! I dont stop at the Taj Mahal, i will outgrow other buildings sooner or later. See? thats how a tiny widduls can grow huges, wight?

wight!

.

love

doucette

8:@

One Response to “i outgrew the Taj Mahal!”

  1. Cuteness overload! You are the cutest among flowers 🙂 🐻 ❤

Leave a Reply

